- Contemporary Visual Art for Human Rights -

Schedule Course April - October 2017

.

.

THEORY AND PRACTICE OF CONTEMPORARY PHOTOGRAPHY

4th April - 3rd October 2017

.

MEETINGS

Two weekly meetings │ 90 minutes lesson

Tuesday and Friday

- Total 48 Lessons / 72 Hours -

.

Meetings

.

Berlin, Madrid, Rome, Paris  5:00 to 6:30 PM
.
London, Dublin 4:00 to 5:30 PM
.
Athens, Bucharest 6:00 to 7:30 PM
.
Moscow 7:00 to 8:30 PM
.
Karachi 8:00 to 9:30 PM
.
Mumbai 8:30 to 10:00 PM
.
Los Angeles 8:00 to 9:30 AM
.
Chicago 10:00 to 11:30 AM
.
Miami, New York 11:00 to 12:30 AM

 .

- Click here to know schedules relating to the time zone for other countries -

 

 - SCHEDULE -

 

APRIL 2017

4th Tuesday │ 7th Friday │ 14th Tuesday │ 11th Friday │ 14th Tuesday │ 21st Friday │ 28th Friday
.
.

MAY 2017
2nd Tuesday │ 5th Friday │ 9th Tuesday │ 12th Friday │ 16th Tuesday │ 19th Friday │ 23rd Tuesday │ 26th Friday │ 30th Tuesday
.
.

JUNE 2017
6th Tuesday │ 9th Friday │ 13th Tuesday │ 16th Friday │ 20th Tuesday │ 23th Friday │ 27th Tuesday │ 30th Friday
.
.
.
JULY 2017
4th Tuesday │ 7th Friday │ 11th Tuesday │ 14th Friday │ 18th Tuesday │ 21st Friday │ 25th Tuesday │ 28th Friday
.
.
.
AUGUST 2017
1st Tuesday │ 4th Friday │ 8th Tuesday │ 22nd Tuesday │ 25th Friday │ 29th Tuesday
.
.
.
SEPTEMBER 2017
1st Friday │ 5th Tuesday │8th Friday │ 12th Tuesday │ 15th Friday │ 19th Tuesday │ 22nd Friday │ 26th Tuesday29th Friday
.
.
.
OCTOBER 2017
3rd Tuesday

 

.

.

THE COST TO ATTEND THIS COURSE IS
€ 375,00
.
.
.
OR CHOOSE TO BUY IT WITH MONTHLY METHOD PAYMENT
€ 75,00
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.