- Contemporary Visual Art for Human Rights -

Schedule Course January - June 2017

.

.

THEORY AND PRACTICE OF CONTEMPORARY PHOTOGRAPHY

10th January - 30th June 2017

.

MEETINGS

Two weekly meetings │ 90 minutes lesson

Tuesday and Friday

- Total 48 Lessons / 72 Hours -

.

Meetings

.

Berlin, Madrid, Rome, Paris  7:00 to 8:30 PM
.
London, Dublin 6:00 to 7:30 PM
.
Athens, Bucharest 8:00 to 9:30 PM
.
Moscow 9:00 to 10:30 PM
.
Karachi 10:00 to 11:30 PM
.
Mumbai 10:30 to 00:00 PM
.
Los Angeles 10:00 to 11:30 AM
.
Chicago 12:00 to 13:30 PM
.
Miami, New York 13:00 to 14:30 PM

 .

- Click here to know schedules relating to the time zone for other countries -

 

 - SCHEDULE -

 

 JANUARY 2017

10th Tuesday │ 13th Friday │ 17th Tuesday │ 20th Friday │ 24th Tuesday │ 27th Friday │ 31st Tuesday

 

FEBRUARY 2017

3rd Friday│ 7th Tuesday │ 10th Friday │ 14th Tuesday │ 17th Friday │ 21st Tuesday │ 24th Friday │ 28th Tuesday

.

MARCH 2017

3rd Friday│ 7th Tuesday │ 10th Friday │ 14th Tuesday │ 17th Friday │ 21st Tuesday │ 24th Friday │ 28th Tuesday │ 31st Friday
.
.
APRIL 2017
4th Tuesday │ 7th Friday │ 14th Tuesday │ 11th Friday │ 14th Tuesday │ 21st Friday │ 28th Friday
.
.
MAY 2017
2nd Tuesday │ 5th Friday │ 9th Tuesday │ 12th Friday │ 16th Tuesday │ 19th Friday │ 23rd Tuesday │ 26th Friday │ 30th Tuesday
.
.
JUNE 2017
6th Tuesday │ 9th Friday │ 13th Tuesday │ 16th Friday │ 20th Tuesday │ 23th Friday │ 27th Tuesday │ 30th Friday

 

.

.

THE COST TO ATTEND THIS COURSE IS
€ 375,00
.
.
.
OR CHOOSE TO BUY IT WITH MONTHLY METHOD PAYMENT
€ 75,00
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.